Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustRyan2003

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan and I like to go by...Ryan, lol. I grew up in Brooklyn, NY and I've been living in Philly now for the past few years. I like intelligent conversation and silly jokes. I like to stay active; running, biking, exercise, hiking, etc. I'm very understanding, fun, and optimistic and a firm believer in "do unto others as you would have them do unto you."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm an the Chief Financial Officer for an insurance company in Philly. I play on a dodge ball team and I'm working towards joining a running team in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at running and looking up the best deals at CVS. Love that store! (How weird is that?)

I am really understanding, empathetic and a good listener. I was once told, "Judge a man not by the things he says, but the questions he asks." I try my best to understand people and situations as best as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile first, followed by wow! you have really nice teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books? yikes, so many. The Harry Potter series is good and so are the films. I also like all of Dan Brown's books. I like action and sci-fi films. Iron Man, Independence day etc. Pretty much movies that I can dissect and have a conversation about after. I enjoy mainly R&B, Soft-Rock and some Pop. Food? I love it. lol All types - "Feed me Seymour"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
laptop
Cell phone
Music
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, friends, family and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in watching tv, being amazed at how tired I am from the work week prior and calling friends to go out and then falling asleep before they call me back. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.......when will I ever learn, lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for friends. Think that we would hit it off, or if you just want to get to know me a little better.