Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClOcar87

27 M Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall I like to be well-rounded but live a simple life, I try to be a good and honest person, and I appreciate the experiences I have had so far. I would like to find someone with whom I can share some new experiences and adventures.

I like staying active, playing soccer and volleyball, watching sports, learning about space, getting better at things, learning languages, traveling, board games, cards against humanity, wine, food, catching up with people, helping others achieve their goals...
to be continued
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach and play music. I work with non-profit organizations in L.A. and Anaheim that provide elementary music classes after school, teach private clarinet and saxophone lessons, and perform in a variety of settings for different groups. I already have my Bachelor's degree in music but I'm back in school part time working on a Business Administration Certificate.

The most important thing for me is to be able to live comfortably and be happy; the exact details of how I do that aren't as important as long as I am working on something that I believe in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a definitive list by any means, just a few things that came to mind right away.

Books: Harry Potter series, The Da Vinci Code, The Giver, Fahrenheit 451, Ender's Game.

Movies: Dark Knight, A Beautiful Mind, Miracle, Hook, The LEGO Movie, The Iron Giant, Star Wars (original trilogy), Back to the Future, Toy Story (all), Up, ... just about anything Pixar

Shows: Sherlock, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Community, Scrubs, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey, How the Universe Works, South Park, Archer, The Daily Show, Batman: The Animated Series

Music aside from all the "classical music" that I play/listen to: Incubus, Muse, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead, Pink Martini, Pentatonix, The Beatles, Maná, the acoustic version of The Shins' songs
Here's Incubus playing Stand By Me: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LXqRKMAHus

Food: cheesburgers, pizza, Chipotle, seafood, sushi, pozole, udon... I'll really try just about anything.

This isn't on here but my favorite sports teams are the USMNT (soccer), LA Galaxy, and Anaheim Ducks. I also enjoy going to Angles games, and I have a soft spot for Sporting Kansas City since I got to play soccer with some of them in the snow and Kei Kamara bought me Chipotle :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, and something to work for or look forward to.
... I know that's not six :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...you'll have to get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a good, honest person that appreciates the little things but isn't afraid to try something new, or you want to teach me something new. Also, only if you are actually interested in meeting in person. There's only so much you can learn from someone without having a real conversation face to face.
Please don't message me if we have a low match % or high enemy %.