Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Just_Jason_here

27 M Akron, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to get out and meet some new people. I'm not much for the bar scene though, at least as far as picking up a date. No objections to hitting the bar with some friends. I'm a chill guy, always looking to have a good time. That could be watching a movie, playing a video game, going for a hike, or whatever comes to mind at the time.

...

I really don't know how to summarize myself. I'm quiet sometimes, I've even been described as aloof by my friends. I just don't usually have a whole lot to say. I open up the more you get to know me, and despite all that, it always seems to be me who gets roped in to retelling the story at the bar, or party, or whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out my place in the world. Have a little fun. Cause fun is what life is really about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I draw, that's something I'm good at. I draw mostly cartoons.
I sing, not professionally, or in a band, or anything. Just all the time. Whenever a song enters my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like classic and modern comedies. anything with Chris Farley is Gold. Super Hero movies, Like Batman, or the Avengers are all good with me. I also have a soft spot for B-Movies. You know movies so bad you have to get a group of friends together and rip it apart Mystery Science Theater style.

Music is a hard one to pin down. I listen to just about any genre, from Bass Mekanik, to Cherry Poppin' Daddies, to Deadmau5.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Friends
3. Transportation
4. My phone is always by my side
5. A sketch book
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, and the world could be changed for the better if all the world worked toward the common good of all humankind.

Good jokes to play on my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at the bar, or seeing a movie, or just chilling, whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me a question, I'll probably answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think any of this was interesting, you should message me. You got this far, something must have got your attention.