Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Sallisaw, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person who likes to laugh, even if it is at myself. I try to look on the bright side and stay positive.

I enjoy many different things, so listing my interests can be difficult. For the short list, I like bingo, bowling (not very good though), shooting pool, hiking or walking in general. Listening to birds and watching the animals, rendezvous and ren fairs, painting (they're better if I have numbers), flea markets, and lots of other stuff that I will think of later when I should be sleeping.

I have a good sense of humor, however I feel it is difficult to show over the internet.

If you would like to know more just ask, or check back and maybe I will have thought to add more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently I'm attending college, working on my B.A. which I will finish up by the end of 2016, if all goes as planned.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it is how short I am, then my smile, or maybe my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It seem I'm generally to busy to sit down and read a book, however I listen to audio books nonstop. Favorites are difficult, but I tend to listen to a lot of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, Lisa Gardner, Janet Evanovich, & many others.

The only time I watch T.V. is when I visit my dad or other friends. For the most part I tend to enjoy comedies. They are good, positive and fun. I avoid horror movies as I feel there is enough horror in the real world, I don't need to feed Hollywood's versions to my brain.

As for food... I'm a meat and potatoes girl. Love my steaks medium rare. Fix me a good hamburger & fries dinner and I'm on cloud 9.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Good friends.... I'd like to count this as just 1.
Fresh air.
Shoes.... I can't walk around barefoot outside.
Chair or bench... getting to old to sit on the ground for very long.
Ears... I love waking up to chirping birds and going to sleep with the singing of frogs.
Good Friends... couldn't think of anything else at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to on my next vacation.
By what mode of transportation to take and how long I want to stay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home studying and doing homework, or visiting my dad or hanging with friends, or if I have a chance, driving down to visit my grandkids, and spend my Friday playing with them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are NOT looking for a "good christian," as I am pagan, and I will not convert.
If you are single, this does not mean separated.
Looking for friends first.
Not into one night stands.