Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bad_Wolf82

32 M Jacksonville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me. Doing what I can go make the best of each day. Moved home to help save the family home while working a full time job and trying to go back to school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working on being the best me possible.
Currently a full time job at night and going to school full time during the day. Hoping to make it thought school for radiological imaging
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Dresden Files
The Sword of Truth Series
Job: a Comedy of Justice
Flowers for Algernon

Movies:
Shawshank Redemption
It
Zombieland
Scott Pilgrim vs the World
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
based on my life's experience then I'd have to say 1) Family cause they will help pick you up when you fall. 2) Freedom, cause without it we could not live your life how you want and with whom you want. 3) Courage, cause you have to have courage to stand up for what you want. 4) iPhone cause I don't stay home a lot so I can check my mail. 5) Good friends, cause in the end it's the real friends who are gonna be there for you when the chips are down. 6) I don't need much else so this is reserved for when I know what I can't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do the best with my life and find a happy medium with my professional life and my personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just chillin with family, friends, or just on my own. Going to the bar and singing karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea how to do this cause I'm an active listener when it comes to nonverbal cues
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to