Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Just_jobe

29 F Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
yea im never up here lol

and when I'am it's normally for the tests and what not...

Soooo u'd have better luck catching me here

http://www.myspace.com/the_yum

or here

http://twitter.com/crystalconfuse
say hi! new ppl are fun.
x's and o's

I am hilarious, distracted, and nocturnal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment filling out surveys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being distracted by things like:

Watching Tv (Scrubs, Reno 911 etc.)

My computer (email checking, myspace, etc.)

Music (pretty much everything... yea im serious you have noooo idea)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people comment on my eyes and lips... lol
O_o dunno why but im gonna assume thats what you would notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Books*
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs, Perks of being a Wallflower, Harry Potter(<3!)

*Movies*
Shaun of the Dead, Hard Candy, Boondock Saints, Clue, Reservoir dogs, Friday, Garden State Crank, Fight Club, Dogma, etc...
(my taste in movies is comedy, horror, and some indie on the side)

*Music* (in no particular)
Journey, Coldplay, Neyo, NIN, Say Anything, Kanye West, Fall out Boy, Breathe Carolina, Chester French, Johnny Cash, MSI, InnerPartySystem, 3oh!3, Kill Paradise, The Fray, Metro Station, Pierce The Veil, Linkin Park, Ben Double M, Bloc Party, Acceptance... many many more etc
I do have 2 turntables and a microphone... so i loves me a mashup ;)

*Food*
Italian, Chinese, and American (in that order lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom
My Friends
My Crackberry
My Computer
My Music
and Scrubs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lol ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In richmond doing something involving alcohol consumption.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...its not really private if i admit it here now is it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your hilarious.