Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justarmen

32 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
High school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a guy.back here from Oregon. I love life and enjoy doing whatever I fucking feel like doing! My life is art and music. Full time tattoo artist. Professional drummer. Painter. I build machines that take the cherries out of chocolate covered cherries and replace them with spoiled mayonnaise
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying whatever situation or experience my way comes. I've been tattooing for 12 years and had the blessing of working for very decent companies during that time. I am a drummer and musician above all else and play in 3 bands currently. So essentially, I'm doing whatever the fuck I fucking feel like.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being a goofball. Telling the worst jokes and being the only one that laughs. But I do excel at all my interests ie: drumming, painting, tattooing, keeping people warm like a tauntaun. Cooking. Things. Stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fireball of red hair and beard is usually the first thing anyone sees. Perhaps my laugh? It's pretty over the top. Mismatched converse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any books by Clive barker, Terrence McKenna, Rupert sheldrake, Ralph Abraham.
. Old horror and suspense films. Small obsession with the twilight zone.
All music but I play black and tech death metal.
Current albums in rotation are
Orchid by opeth
Rain in endless fall by prayer for cleansing
Omnivium by obscura
Suffocating in the sea of cranes by downfall of Gaia
Speak of the devil by Chris isaak
Dandelion gum by black moth super rainbow
High infidelity by reo speedwagon
I kind of listen to whatever I feel like given the mindset at the moment. So it could be 1349, it could be ween or it just might be Connie Francis.
The six things I could never do without
My brother.
My hands.
Wonder.
An occurrence at owl creek.
Blast beats.
My cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next project will be. How my family is. How I can help. Where I put my glasses last. Does the spirit stay intact upon death only to manifest itself in a new singular entity, or does it dissolve to smaller fractions thereof and take residence in multiple beings
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at work, than I'm usually either painting or just strolling around the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have strange thoughts on evolution and life
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in hanging out in general. If you'd like to make art, trade music, talk about whatever the fuck comes up, or if you have nothing better to do!