Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justasimplechic

34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of chick who loves living life for the little moments.

Traveling is a must have in life. I'm not a person who is satisfied sitting at home day after day. Now, don't get me wrong I do love a day of doing nothing but being lazy every now and then. But over all I'm no where near a home body. I like going to new and random places just because they caught my eye.

Being outdoors is also near and dear to my heart. Whether it's camping, rafting, playing sports or walking near the lake or in the woods.

I'm basically looking for someone who complements me and my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides the obvious of working... I'm constantly looking for new and different things to try out.

I try to get out of the state as often as possible, and out of the country at least once a year.
I’m really good at
Well all sorts of neat tricks... I'm kind of a Jill of all trades

Being random and always having some crazy idea about things to do. I can always make someone laugh, and will definitely keep you on your toes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dazzling eyes! Followed by my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cruel Sacrifice by Aphrodite Jones. I'm a huge fan of reading true crime. Reality can be much stranger than fiction

I'm all over the board when it comes to music. I primarily listen to country music, but I also have a love for rock, pop and alternative (the good kind from back in the 90's lol)

Tv... I'm a fan of Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, True Blood and well I'm a Food Network junkie.
The six things I could never do without
Family, cell phone, traveling, affection, horrible reality tv, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I can get to get into Shenanigans with....
On a typical Friday night I am
at a number of places. I'm not much of a home body
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an alcohol allergy.... Puts a cramp on going out for drinks ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a super awesome chick who will rock you socks off