JustcallmeDeb
54 Columbus, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustcallmeDeb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really hate filling these things out. I never know what to say. You really cant get to know a person just from a few words on here. I'm a very down to earth person. So, some of the things I enjoy doing are spending time with family and friends. Playing cards, yard sales, flea markets and bazarrs. I like fishing and picnics. I'm not one that needs to go out all the time. I like spending time at home watching a good movie or just spending time with my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Working everyday. Looking for that special person to spend the rest of my life with. Spending time with my boys and grandkids.
I’m really good at
Listening and have been told im great kisser. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good personality and get along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read as much as I should. Can't remember the last book I read. I like drama movies, horror movies if watching with someone, chick flicks and comadies. I like Crminal Minds and CSI shows. I'm open to music except rap or anything I can't understand what they are saying. I listen to country alot.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 boys, God, Food, Water, Friends, Shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there is so much hate is this world. Why cant people just get along and stop all the killing. Why dont relationships last forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working because I work 2nd shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm, If it's private, why would I admit in on here to people I don't know yet. :)
You should message me if
You want to know more. Oh and I do like a guy with nicely trimmed facial hair. :)
More