Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justcarl81

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved back home to Denver after 11 years in the Navy in San Diego, and finishing half of a degree at UNC up in Greeley. Three semesters of school pretty much burned through my savings and I decided I better go find a real job. I work quite a lot, but I enjoy my job immensely. I have three pretty awesome kids who are spending the summer with their mom. I'm really looking for a friend that could be more than that eventually. If we find out we're better at being friends, that's great too, we can wing-man for each other "have you met Justin...!"
What I’m doing with my life
"Either you got a wicked jump shot, or you're slanging crack rock". Well I don't have much of a jump shot so I'm doing the white boy version if slanging crack rock, I'm selling cars! Very challenging and a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Being awesome! Just kidding...but seriously.

I'm good at talking to people, or so I've been told. I've been studying psychology for about 7 minutes and I'm fascinated by people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice smile, I've been told. Also big head, or blue eyes, or that my shoe size is 15...just kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any book by Ayn Rand and most history books.
The six things I could never do without
Good food, my kids, a car, friends, family, and apple (both the fruit and the brand; I am an apple whore)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if God looks down and thinks "what are you all doing?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get off work and have a cold one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes listen to Niki Minaj in my car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for somebody to make you laugh.
And if you fall on the correct side of the "Vicki Mendoza" line.