Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justcool2

37 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fresh implant to Polk county, lets see how this goes. I'm a fun, easy to get along with and caring. I like to workout and try to make it 3/4 days a week. I I love music, you'll find rap, reggae, soca, classical, country, pop, smooth jazz and even dub step in my playlist. I'm of Caribbean ethnicity, Bahamas to be exact. I like to travel and have a few places on my bucket list.

I am also a Christian so I believe in the trinity. What some may feel I lack in physical height is overshadowed by my killer personality. I believe I can add value to a woman's life in some fashion. Either mentally, physically, or spiritually. I'm entertaining, affectionate, attentive and above else, I'm a man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a d finishing my MBA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being fun to be around
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either my smile or my lips and that's women not people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Law and Order series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, sleep, exercise, food, water, oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to be when I'm old and gray.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the house relaxing after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I like women in heels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a nice intellectual conversation about anything or if you just like to have fun with who you're around.