Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justdan012

21 Newton Poppleford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Dan I work full time as a tree surgeon/highways main tench operative. I am 100% dedicated to the job as well. I like playing Football & Rugby and like goin to the gym 4 times a week depending on how busy I am. I'm 19 years old
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am in full time work 5 days a week Monday to Friday and I'm improving on tickets I have
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with other people, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Greenstreet 1 and I like my rock music

Going download festival 2013 :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, music, friends, food, my car and my puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am ever going to meet that special girl :) x might sound stupid but when your working as much as I am it's hard to go out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I eaither stay in as I'm tired from working all week or ill go out have a few drinks down the local pub!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!