Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Biochem Premed, UCLA.
Work at Disneyland.
Living life.
Party all the time.
Drink more than I should.
Always up for an adventure.
No shame in my game.
Nerdy in an obvious way.
Not even remotely mysterious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like, all the time. Start med school next fall. Plan on being a surgeon, pediatric oncology. I also wear sweat pants whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making fun of my best friends and myself.
- Making SUPER ugly faces which I then send via snapchat to all of my friends and family, who in turn, send me horrendously ugly pictures of themselves.
- Drinking wine out of the bottle.
- Speed reading books.
- Getting good grades on tests I haven't studied for.
- Toe touches.
- Awkward middle school dancing.
- Spooning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How fast I talk. Though I'm pretty much convinced that I don't talk fast, everyone else just thinks really slowly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Lamb, The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal
-Pride and Prejudice
-Harry Potter (duh)

-Breakfast and Tiffany's
-Mean Girls
-Kick Ass

-Greys Anatomy
-Doctor Who

-Relient K
-Britney Spears
-The Beatles

-Del Taco
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. iPhone
3. Good pair of running shoes
4. Netflix
5. Gym membership
6. Vegas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I did last night...

And what the hell I'm doing going into medicine. I mean really, what am I doing to myself?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting off work supes late, and then coming to a fork in the road:

First tine - Make an effort to look semi attractive, drink till my liver cries, and go out and party with my bests.

Second tine - Go on some sort of random adventure with my bests. Laser tag is typically involved.

Third tine - put on sweat pants and an oversized sweatshirt and Uggs, and go over to bests house to watch Netflix and eat del taco whilest drinking wine through a bendy straw. Not even sorry 'bout it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am completely and unashamedly a comic book nerd. Like for real. I effing live for Wednesdays when new comics come out. We could talk for days about comics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It tickles your fancy.