Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Davenport, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm never really been one good with words or how to summarize myself. I was born and raised in Ann Arbor, MI by a mother. I know who my father is but he never had any involvement in my life; I only mention this because I feel that it has define who I have become later in my life. I'm short and dyslexic which are another two things that has had an influence on my life. Because of the challenges in my life I grew up not only wanting to prove to myself what others said was wrong about me. Right now I'm to the point in my life that I finally now what I'm looking for. The problem as we all are facing is finding him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I work for Disney and will be going on 5 years with the company, does this mean I'm happy where I am . . . not at all. This is only a step towards my goals and already I have done a lot within the company that many say they have not. Besides Disney a good portion of my free time is working with theaters. I can not say there is one area that I like more for I have done it all and love every experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I earned my degree in Graphic Design/Illustration option so I think its safe to say I know a little about art. I'm also one hell of a cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical wise I'm always guessed about five years younger then what I am. As for who I am; off the bat I come of strong and knowing what I'm doing.