Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustianW

26 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Nate, I just moved back to town to begin work on my masters program in Urban and Regional Planning, I'm fun out going and down to earth. I kow how to treat a women and make her feel special im pretty easy going and intelligent but have zero room for ignorance its not bliss I aint got no time for that im very busy and have no time to go out and party like I use to in my undergraduate days. if you have any further questions feel free to ask me anything I wont bite unless that's your thing ;-) o ya one more thing don't be shy or prude its a huge turn off don't set limits or make stupid rules you know you going to break after the first 3 few drinks! About me I am mostly of italian descent but also have a little bit of a welsh in my family . Originally I grew up in Tampa, but spent the past 4 years in Tallahassee attending Florida State where I just finished up my undergraduate study in Urban and Regional Planning then hopefully on to graduate school at Colorado University at Boulder well that's the plan anyways but for now I am back living in Tally again. Ever since I visted Denver I fell in love with the mountains, I think my soul is lost up in the Rocky's somewhere and I must find it LOL. I love doing anything outdoors and haveing fun with friends and family. When I have free time other then studying or working, I love to stay fit and in shape so if you workout and are athletic that's a plus. I played 4 years on the varsity Baseball team in highschool and club ball in college so if your a Rays fan let's go to the Trop to catch a game!! I try to get on the links at least once a week so if u play golf it's a huge turn on. When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the terms "outgoing, charismatic, driven, sweet and most important funny" are often used, im very silly but not a clown and can be kinda sarcastic. My closest friends consider me a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart and intelligent but can at times be lazy, I live life to the fullest with no regrets ya i've man many mistakes but believe they molded me into a better person. Although form my appearance I might look like a hard ass on the outside, but i'm really sensitive and love to cuddle up over a movie on the inside. I'm looking for a someone that can make me laugh and knows how to have fun. If u wanta know anything else feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Something spontaneous like a drink or three at a local bar then sneaking into Doak after dark to look up at the stars....or a random road trip to beach to watch the sunset and jump in the water...or dinner Depends on the person, depends on the mood, but definitely something fun a crazy with you!