Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justin2244

30 M Grand Forks, ND

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin. Im a Unit Program Coordinator for a Developmental Center. I have a Bachelors degree in science my major being Psychology. I am in the process of enrolling into going to graduate school in the near future for Health Care Administration. I would like to run a hospital or rehab facility someday.

I love to travel. I had the opportunity to study abroad in Queensland, Australia for four months and had the time of my life. I would like to travel Europe someday and especially see the Scandanavian countries.

Im a huge lake person. I have a cabin on Grace Lake. Its pretty much my home away from home in the summer. I love to waterski, fish, golf, sit at the bon fire, swim, boat, and spend time with family/friends.

I have a Sheltie named Jake who is absolutely the best dog of all time and Im not just saying that because he's my dog:) I put my family and close friends above everything. I often get the all around good guy vibe from people that know me. I absolutely love animals in particular dogs and cats. I volunteer at my local animal shelter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being family oriented. I put family and close friend above all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know maybe my hair or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a big comedy guy. Step brothers, Old School, The Hangover, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison. My favorite type of music by far is country but I love everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell, laptop, food/water, friends/family, a vehicle, Country Music (Im a huge Luke Bryan fan)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That wouldnt be private it if I admitted it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intrigued by my profile and want to find out more.