Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justin320

31 Lawrenceville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Justin. raised a Georgia with a southern family. Strong relationship with my family and close friends. I am really easy to get along with, I do not make many enemies. I am not the life of the party by any means, but I can enjoy myself. I'm athletic and fit. Try to play sports when I can find a pick up league or game going. I love the Braves, Falcons, and UGA. I work out a few times a week and like to keep active. If I am sitting at home its cause I am too tired to move, I often find myself bored to death when its cold out.

I am looking for an attractive and active woman. Someone who I can hang out with while running or play kickball/football with. No couch potatoes! Take care of yourself physically and eat well. And being easy on the eyes is a plus. If you aren't attracted physically to the person, it's not going to go anywhere. And no reason to string things along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the grind, saving money, hanging with the guys from work, hitting the weights, staying busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strumming the guitar, cooking(when I actually have time to make something) and eating(always down to try something new), flip-cup(I am a master flipper), quoting and watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my eyes and smile, I don't look my age, and how big my hands are. And which celebrity I resemble, thanks mom and dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Band of Brothers, With the Old Breed, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Art of Racing in the Rain (made me cry and laugh all at once). Currently reading the Game Of Thrones series, Silver Linings Playbook.

Movies: Fight Club, Spaceballs, I Love You Man, The Godfather, Spinal Tap, The Dark Knight series...I'll watch anything once.

Shows: Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, It's always sunny..., The League, Mostly HBO, Hulu or Netflix these days.

Music: Classic Rock - All of it, Alternative, Indie, Garage Rock, Metal, Country, not a fan of Rap though...

Bands: Coheed & Cambria, Alt-J, Minus the Bear, August Burns Red, Portugal. the Man, Every Time I Die, Circa Survive, Between the Buried and Me, The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Eric Church, John Mayer, Arctic Monkeys, Black Lips, Ty Segall
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Guitar, Reading Material, Beach, Running Shoes, Football and Baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is heading and if I will accomplish the goals I have set for myself. i.e. Family, Kids and a good career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long work week, blowing off stress at the gym and building muscle. It helps, a lot and I close the place down. Then eating and usually watching TV or HBO/Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes find myself blasting Katy Perry in my car. Something just makes me turn it up to 11.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want from a relationship. If you want to know more about me. If you think we have more in common. You're athletic and fit and enjoy a good run a few times a week. You know how to have a good time and don't stress to much. Can hold a conversation about music and are down to listen to anything on shuffle.