Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justin6595

27 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there… I am kind of shy so the bar scene is not my strong suit, but once I get to know you a little bit I am an open book. I just graduated from Mizzou with a dual major so am trying to get back into the swing of things back home. I am a guy who goes with the flow and is up for anything which doesn’t mean I always have a plan, but that can be half the fun. Since I go with the flow I am also pretty much drama free from what I can tell lol. I’m your typical guy who loves cars, making dumb jokes, playing poker, being outdoors and going fishing, hitting up a party, or even just having a quiet night at home watching movies. I am a bit of an old fashioned guy who treats a girl right. Basically I am a nice, caring, honest, and fun guy looking for a girl that shares some of the same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Mizzou with a double major in fisheries & wildlife sciences and forestry so I am on the search for a great job. I still make time to always hang out with the people that are important to me though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm smart so I'm good at that. I like to build things and I can fix a lot of broken stuff and of course I like making girls smile. And not to brag, I am pretty damn good at Tetris haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and when im really nervous what girls have dubbed my "cute" little stutter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all foods. Movies anything that makes me laugh and music anything that you can bob your head and dance too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) My Car
4.) Food
5.) Air
6.) The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing poker, hanging out with friends, watching movies....I'm pretty laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I am a bit of an expert at bad movies, I've seen a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun, interested, and wanna do some hangage.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!