Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justin8502

29 Richmond, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys,
I am currently a junior at vcu. School keeps me busy. I love anything water related like kayaking, swimming, scuba, snorkel, lay on the beach. Summer is my favorite time of the year. Also love to read, watch movies, work out. I'm a southern gentleman at heart. Looking for friends and dates.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school full time. Worked many jobs in my 20's and found my passion for life and what I want as a career. Working towards a masters in OT. I get this question constantly so here is the difference.

Physical Therapies work with patients after surgery or work in sports medicine to get the patient back on their feet.

Occupational Therapist work with the arms and fingers. OT's deal with simple issues such as dressing/feeding to motor/functional skills for a patient after a stroke, surgery, a loss of an arm, or special needs kids who have low motor skills.

My goal is to work with special needs kids and help them gain motor function in their arms. School isn't my passion, but the idea of working with special needs kids, who I can change there life, keeps me going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome. Duh! swimming, i have never competitively swam but i can out swim your ass, unless you belong to a college swim team, and then I am humble. Listening, outgoing, go with the flow, patience, accepting of others, passionate about life, culture, music. and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm the tall dark and handsome type... :-P I also get the, "you look familiar."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I will read the classics when I am 50 and the kids are in college. I read text books.
Shows: les mis, rent, lion king, tommy, spring awakening ...others :-)
Music: I listen to the top 40 and am very modern, I am a 90's kid at heart, and also like jazz and classical.
Food: I love Italian, and Japanese..grilled cheese melts my heart, but I'll try anything twice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My pets
3. My cell phone
4. Water
5. Summer
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
your mom!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing hw, because I put it off.
Otherwise, going on a random date from ok cupid.
Or I'll stay in and cuddle up with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's shameful, I know, but I'm a days of our lives fan. :-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you get my sense of humor, looking for a friend, or maybe because u think i am awesome and we might have a good time on a friday night.