Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustinB81

33 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extremely curious person, about just about everything. I love to read, watch movies or good television shows, laugh and travel. But above all, I like to share these things with the people I care about -- and that's why I joined this site...to hopefully find that partner to share all of the things that make life interesting with (many of which aren't listed above, of course).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm new to the Uptown area ( an Austin transplant where I've lived for the last ~4 years). I grew up in a metroplex suburb but can't say I made it into the Downtown/Uptown area very often, so I'm very much looking forward to the new experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, finding common ground with people and making other people laugh. I think it's important to always try and find the humor in a rough situation, so I endeavor to do so whenever it isn't completely inappropriate. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I have been told my eyes. Otherwise, I have been told my sense of humor. Man...I am talking up my sense of humor a lot on this thing -- won't that be awkward when it sucks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to hear and tell all kinds of stories -- so just about any kind of good book, movie or show will appeal to me. Some of my personal favorites (some long-time and some recent):

Long-time: Braveheart, The Shawshank Redemption
Recent: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Silver Linings Playbook, Argo

Favorite Television Show: Mad Men

As far as music, I like just about everything except certain kinds of rap and certain kinds of country. Right now, the song getting the most play for me is "Simple Song" by The Shins. My favorite band is about a mainstream as it gets -- Coldplay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A big city nearby, movies/television, travel, learning or experiencing new things, the internet, friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the people I care about. Usually it's low-key -- I'm not into the clubbing stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also a curious and opinionated person looking to share in all the things that make life more interesting...and/or, if you're awesome.