Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustinBarrios

27 M Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well we're do I start ill be up front I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm not here to hook up or whatnot I'm here hopefully to meet new friends or hopefully to meet not just my next best friend but a best friend that can also be my girlfriend. I'm huge on family and friends I would like to have a family of my own some day. I'm huge geek I love movies , video games, music and all things geek related and if you want to know more please hit me up any time and ill get at you ASAP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I'm working in shipping and receiving at a company called mclogan but want to go back to school and work more with computers like I have in the past
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing computers and having good conversation with good people and just being an awesome person lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice about me is im kinda shy but once you get to know me im a bit if a weird goof
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill be truthful not to big on reading

As for movies I'm a big on them to many to post so ill post 5
500 days of summer
Sucker punch
scott pilgrim vs. the world
the fast and the furious series
The amazing spider man
Ect.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
friends
car
my electronics
sushi
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spend a lot a time thinking of family friends and who that special someone might be and of course video games music and movies and I'm a big electronics nerd and computers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not at home watching movies or on the Internet. I'm ether out with friends or at a family gathering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that might have to wait a till I get to know and am comfortable with the person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should hit me up if u like what you saw and think we could hit it off you can hit me up here or on
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/justin.m.barrios
Skype. justin.matthew.barrios