Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustinCB512

37 M Leander, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start, some biggies:

* Not having kids -- my family is my work friends, my sister, and whoever is in my life. Kids, however, are not in my future.
* Bald -- wouldn't change it if I could but for some its not their taste.
* Meat-a-tarian -- don't think I can date a pure vegetarian.
* Not religious -- not saying I have no belief in something greater, only that I'm not going to let organized religion get in the way of my faith.
* Mostly liberal -- don't think I could date a die hard conservative.

There's the biggies. Hope that helps!

INTJ. I'm not sure there's a class I wouldn't take, an adventure I wouldn't try, a food I wouldn't sample, a drink I would not sip. I like women who are passionate about things - to the point where I can feel it too. Have a movie you MUST see, my thoughts are, "let's go!" Being a part of that passion is a big part of the fun.

I love my life more and more every day. Here's hoping that you are the next quantum leap in my life :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a middle manager at a computer company. I am a native Californian who moved to Texas when they asked me to 3 years ago. I have recently bought a house and am enjoying it more and more every day. Politically, I am mostly liberal. I like nerdy / geeky stuff. My main hobby right now is taking naturalist courses like wilderness survival and animal signs and tracks.
I’m really good at
Strategy
Mimicry
Naturalist stuff
Spreadsheet Macros (sexy right?)
Solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, bald, ginger, glasses, and the beard. Just your typical nerdy Anglo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Drive, History books, Natural Studies, other non-Fiction.

Movies: Patton, Ancient epics like Troy and Gladiator, Blade Runner, and more. Star Trek, Star Wars, Marvel and DC movies.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Shark Tank, Arrow, Archer

Music: Pop and Old Soul, Rock, Soundtracks, New Age, Electronic are my favorite genres.

Food: Indian, Greek, Sushi, Thai, Mexican... I like spicy and flavorful.
The six things I could never do without
I'll skip the basics (water, air, etc) and list my "nice to haves":

1. My hobbies
2. My friends
3. My sister
4. My classes
5. My phone
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I maximize my productivity in a day to achieve the most possible?
Is it time to hire a cleaning service for my house?
What classes should I take next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a glass of wine and a nice night of relaxing after a week of work. I'm not a club scene guy anymore. Maybe a poker game with the guys.

Not going to Olive Garden. Just... No.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the Muppets and anything Jim Henson (hi, Labyrinth). I will decry the Gotye song in public, clean my house to it in private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are 100% my enemy. If I can't buy my arch-nemesis a drink, who can I?

If you are 100% my match. Soul-mates!

If you are 1% <= X <= 99% and feel compelled to do so.

Thanks for reading, I'll be here all week, don't forget to tip your wait staff.

~ Justin