Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustinCoutts

27 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to be around people who have open minds and kind hearts; are hardworking, generous, and talented. People who strive for high ideals and try to live humbly and simply. Life is meant to be lived for others, this is something that I try to remember at all times in my life so I would like to find someone who shares that sentiment.
My interests and life style are subject to change whenever the spirit moves me, so someone who is able to take things as they come and change their plans as the moment dictates is wonderful to me.
I have a diverse set of interests so I would like to find someone who will go to the ballet with me one day and spend a week in the bush up north with me the next, someone who can fit in with a bunch of raggedy hippies and also dress the part at formal occasions. Someone who likes old school punk and Celtic folk music. Variety is the spice of life!

Laughter is essential. I am a constant joker and rarely get upset. I take some things very seriously, but everything else is just dust in the wind so to speak. I find that there is usually a way to get around without having to argue, and when someone insists on arguing I tend to just walk away from them. There is an old Quaker saying "Let us see what love can do" I always thought it was a good one.

I am a very spiritual person, with a wide diversity of spiritual interests.
I have a son who spends half his time with me and he is totally awesome.
I live a full and involved life, I am never bored. I volunteer in various places and try to make the best use of my time as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student and I hope to one day teach kindergarten. I work as a landscaper and periodic natural builder in the summer and I wait tables for an Indian restaurant during the school year. I commit a great deal of my time to my various spiritual communities including my service work with Quakers and ceremonies with the Anishnaabe and other native groups. I am building a straw bale house and planting an orchard/starting a small personal farm on Manitoulin Island, one day I will live there and it will be grand.

Also I just got a new puppy and she is pretty swell.
I’m really good at
Witty remarks
Making pie
Problem solving
Being content
Acting like a fool for the enjoyment of my son
The first things people usually notice about me
Smashing good looks and winning personality?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music. Reggae is my fall back, what I listen to the most but I also love hip hop, Celtic folk songs, blue grass, jazz, classical, just about anything that is good.
I read mostly ancient history, mythology, and religion. Though I am trying to teach myself Gaelic, so I have been reading about Scottish grammar structure lately.
Food is awesome. I love it all. The cultures who champion the kitchen have to be the Japanese, Ethiopians, Thai, Koreans, and Indians.
The six things I could never do without
Ridiculousness
Being alone in the bush, or by the water
My orchard
Music
Food
Filling out online dating lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dreams, I have very elabourate and confusing dreams. I also think about the future and make up random scenarios, though I am trying to not do that anymore. I also think about food just before lunch and sleep after work, you know, regular stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually really enjoy the spicy chicken wraps at Wendy's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are hoping to start a conversation