Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustinGHill

36 M Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born a poor black child...
What I’m doing with my life
Typical day as of 12/25/13

Morning:
Running/hiking the Hollywood hills with my dog, or at the park playing fetch and doing yoga, preparing my daily meals, perusing the internet,

Day:
I pay the bills right now working at a dog day care and grooming salon Glimpse a short video of it here Pour La Pooch
(*I'm an entrepreneur though, so I've also listed some of my recent projects below.....)

Night:
mostly movies, tv shows and books

Days off:
Day trips, parties, chores and "Projects"

*Some entrepreneurial stuff I have done: (click thru for more info)

2011- PRODUCER/TV I made a couple travel shows that aired on the Discovery channel at like 5 in the morning! hahaha MY IMDB

I invented a dog toy, it is in about 2000+ stores (mostly from another company that I licensed the toy to): BirdBall whistling fetch toy for dogs

I plan of making a reality dodgeball show despite my kickstarter failing miserably.... Super BattleBall

...I was outlining a sci-fi script, although I have not been working lately on that but more so on my next dog product...kickstarting that on the next months!
I’m really good at
1. Juxtaposition
2. Dodgeball
3. massages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
12/25/13 currently reading: The Passage by Justin Kronon
recent books: Damned, Embracing the Wide Sky, A wanted Man, Micro, Born on a Blue Day, The Sword Of Shannara, What the dog Saw,Sidhartha, Outliers, a bunch more Lee Child, Tommyknockers, Listening To Prozac, The Girl Who Kicked Hornets Nests....I like to read a lot of science articles on the internet and a good story at night.

Movies: I watch everything, kind of a cinephile, but to list a few of my favorites, Fight Club, Everything Coen Brothers (but ladykillers, WTF?) Braveheart, Adaptation, Princess Bride, Big Lebowski, etc.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Louie, Longmire, House of Cards, Hemlock Grove, Adventure Time, The Wire, BattleStar Galatica....

Last concert: Hard Fest

Music: Everything. Have musicians in my family. But my most of the time listen to KCRW. Otherwise my current main Pandora stations that I listen to are "Ray Charles", "Electronica"

Food: favorite genres when I eat out are sushi and mexican. But my normal meals that I prepare are smoothies, salads and steaks. I like to eat raw and healthy but love food, dig spice. ....I also grow my own wheatgrass! ...and of course you could also check my yelp justinghill.yelp.com
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty flexible, but let's hope I don't have to ever know the answer to this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I generally and pretty grounded in the present moment. The times when I let my mind wander like when I am on a hike by myself I find myself thinking about my projects mostly....
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend Fridays like most other days. I don't work my dayjob on Sundays or Mondays so these are days I am more likely to want to party on...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love posting secrets on the internet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You do not smoke cigarettes. ...I smoked for years and years but have been quit for about 2+ years, and no longer want to be around them.

2. You are not allergic to my dog and cat.

3. You are smart, funny, beautiful, silly, good at something, down to earth, fit, passionate, and healthy.

4. You live close by, and are down pay for yourself while on a date.