Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustinGiglia

30 M Howard Beach, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Justin. I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice girl. I enjoy going out and being active. I like to both play and watch different types of sports, especially football and baseball. I love my job but what's really important to me is meeting the right girl which is hard to do with work and having the same circle of friends; therefore I decided to try this. If you want to get to know me better message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an architectural firm as an expeditor. I love my job but I hope I can open a business of my own one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to play sports such as tennis, football, and softball. I also enjoy entertaining and throwing get togethers for my closest friends and family. I'm also a good listener and try to be a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say that they notice my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite things to watch on tv are Trueblood, House, and sports programs. I like to listen to all types of music. I like different types of food too but coming from an Italian family I'd have to say it's my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) Food
3) My phone
4) My car
5) My friends
6) My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about trying to find the right person. I don't just want to find someone to have a fling with, I want to find a friend and companion in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday nights consists of having some friends over my house for drinks, games, or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a long term relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice, like to have fun, don't like to play games, and are honest.