Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, and very serious about it
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an INTP working my way through college to become an engineer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior in mechanical engineering at Sac State, scheduled to graduate Fall 2016. I want a career as a state-certified professional engineer, running my own engineering firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, building and fixing computers, physics, driving, photography, and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally quiet with a sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read fantasy and sci-fi, with my favorites being the Ender series by O. S. Card and Bambi by F. Salten.

Movies: I watch almost anything but horror.

Shows: Nature and science documentaries.

Music: Metal, hard rock, and classical.

Food: Sushi, pizza, pasta, ice cream, pumpkin pie, egg nog. I'm also a beer snob.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basic life necessities, internet, my kitty, my car, good friends, and learning new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are, how things work, future possibilities, and how things could improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something fun to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you admit something online, it's no longer private. A better question is: The most personal thing I'm willing to share here.

Answer: I have my grandpa's 14 point whitetail trophy, and will not give that up or hide it for anyone, as it has a great deal of sentimental value.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for new friends in the Sacramento area.