Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justin_Moscow

27 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally laid back and always in a good mood. I moved to Fort Collins in January and only know a handful of people so I am always looking to meet more and hang around town or the area.
I am a grad school here after spending time working and studying around the West.
I am active and outdoorsy. I like to watch football, ride bikes, rock climb, backpack, hunt, fish, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin the dream! You only get one shot at life; might as well enjoy what you do. After doing a bunch of forestry and firefighting work, I have returned to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving for 15+ hours and not crashing, choosing good beer, being social, finding some social activity (party, downtown,etc) or making one. In depth conversations. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofiness. Yeah, i have been called a goober more than once. Oh, i am tall and have glasses too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Hiphop, COUNTRY, blue grass, dubstep, punk rock!, hardcore and alot of other things too. Recently listening to Chris LeDoux and Corb Lund.

Movies: Westerns, post-apocalyptic movies, comedies, etc. Clint eastwood is a top actor.

Books: Leopold, Thoreau, Jack London, Orwell, Kurt Vonnegut Jr.
So basically, environmental or dystopian literature.

Food: I like everything! I was raised with cajun food and love it. I really like SE Asian food, esp. Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Quick access to the outdoors, good friends, good brew, staying active, music and pretty girls to think about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is on my mind? Choices to make in life, what i will be doing day to day, societal decision- making, girls of course. Alot of what if I do this and what if I do that. I pursue all of them then make a decision.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, at a bar or in a house, apmt, etc.
Maybe playing pool, shuffleboard, darts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, If you ask me anything, I'll probably give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting! There's more to me than my short boring responses to these questions!
And if you are some of these things: fun, social, spontaneous, conident, outdoorsy, intelligent then that means i want to talk to you.