Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justin_Simpson

20 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm attending FAU and studying to become a civil engineer. In the mean time I like I hang out with the friends that I have or play my Xbox.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, puzzles, problem solving. Very hands on. I can build just about anything. I love my video games. Call of duty is my favorite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably just how gentle I am for my size. I'm easy to get along with. I've been told I'm easy to mess with -__-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Transformers, marvel movies, dc movies, Adam sander movies, horror movies, Sherlock Holmes, law abiding citizen, zombie land, hang over, and the list goes on and on. Music consist of mgk, dumpster, linkin park, country, nickel back, eminem, pretty much any song with a good beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pepsi, water, PB&J, glasses, girls and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I've screwed up my road to becoming a civil engineer/ architect and how long it's going to take me to fix it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, working or playing Xbox. Most o my friends went up north Florida for college.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If your lucky, I'll tell you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interest. Trust me, a message would make my day