Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Rock Island, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 29
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin. I am a supervisor of a group home that works with individuals with developmental disabilities. The purpose of my job is not only a caregiver but to help/teach/coach these individuals to live a more independent life. I like the work its pretty rewarding tho it can be stressful at times. I love movies and certain tv shows. I also have a pretty wide variety of music....just not crazy about country. I go to the gym every week at planet fitness. Deep down though I'm kind of a huge nerd. I love video games, comic books, anime. I've attended a university majoring in game simulation and design and I look forward to finishing my degree for that sometime in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working full time as a Supervisor for developmental disability. On my freetime I'm usually hanging with friends or destroying noobs on xbox ;)...but ultimately I'm working on getting back into college finishing my degree and getting my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything...I'm just awesome like that...specifics? I'm pretty good at cooking and massages. The list could go on and on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes no doubt. I've been told by a few people that I have pretty blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been reading A song of ice and fire series lately and I must admit..its the best series of books i have ever read. I also like the Fallen series and Halo novels.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs the world, girl with the dragon tattoo, 500 days of summer, evolution, count of monte cristo, ...seriously there's a lot more.

Tv Shows: Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Walking Dead, Hannibal, Arrow, Supernatural, The office, Parks and rec, Community, Adventure Time, Code Geass...etc

Music: I have a wide variety in music but I'm not big on country. My fav Bands are Linkin Park, 30 Seconds to Mars and Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Food: I've been keeping my self on a pretty strict diet lately and have lost a lot of weight but everyonce in awhile ill indulge on some things outside my diet plan. I really like sushi, chipotle, and pizza when ever I do indulge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. Friends
5.Game of Thrones

I can live without 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic. I consider myself a gentleman and doing romantic gestures is definitely my forte. Opening the doors and pulling out chairs is just the tip of the iceberg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything sparked your interest, or you want to know more feel free to message me.