Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justincredible87

28 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Of all the profiles on all the online dating sites, you clicked on mine. I like to cook, play guitar, and recently got into making cocktails at home. I'm well-traveled, and hoping to build upon that. Learning Japanese too for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrical engineer working in the power industry. I'll be in Japan for 6 months next year. Excited for that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and cooking. I'm good at useless trivia as well. I love Jeopardy. I love working with my hands, usually with electronics. I enjoy building stuff, learning how it works and trying to fix it when it doesn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My toes are freakishly long. Not the first thing probably, but I don't know what I'm suppose to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Gambler. A Clockwork Orange and Catcher in the Rye. Lord Jim, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs.

Movie: Fight Club, Big Lebowski, Trainspotting, City of God, Fear and Loathing, Sin Nombre, Dogma, Resevoir Dogs, Star Wars. I love a good documentary. If you have a deep appreciation for the Mighty Ducks trilogy you've just won me.

Music: Folk, Bluegrass, Hip-Hop, Motown, 90's rock, Jack White and classic rock. My musical tastes are all over the place.

Food: I eat good food and drink good beer. No seafood though...I know, I can't go to Japan and not eat seafood but it's just not my thing.

TV: Typically just Netflix. I watch local sports teams with yinz guys. And food network. Love me some Alton Brown. Love Chopped.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music
My porch
Whiskey
Internet
My bike
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I could make it on a police chase.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not getting chased by police I hope.

I'm a fan of porch drinking/jamming. Saturday nights are usually my night go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never wear either but I'm prescribed hearing aids and glasses; ladies, please contain yourselves. I am a 28 year old man trapped in an 80 year old's body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's 2015. You're a strong, independent woman who doesn't need a guy to send you the first message.