Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justinkramme

30 M Branford, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Justin Kramme and I live just north of Gainesville, FL. A little about me and what I do with my time...
I'm easy going and like to joke around and have a good time...but who doesn't? I like going out and spending time with friends but I'm not really into clubs so much. I enjoy days at the beach and trying to surf...still learning there! I love getting a group of friends together and taking road trips. It can be a lot of fun finding the little things around here and the different bits of history in the area; it's just finding it that can sometimes be the challenge!! I'm always up for trying anything that keeps me active: golfing, surfing, tennis, whatever it is I'll give it a shot. I just didn't say I'm necessarily any good at them!! Some days are also just meant for kicking it with a cold drink and just being lazy. Who doesn't need those kind of days every now and then? I am a God fearing christian and if you don't believe in God I don't believe it will work with us. I always like meeting new people and making new friends, so I hope to hear from you! If you would like to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to school to be a Physical Therapist Assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing, I've been doing it my whole life. cooking, building/fixing things and whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, I love comedy's but I watch whatever, I like all kinds of music and I love to cook so with the food it's whatever I feel like eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Food "I love to cook"
my car
air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and whatever pops in my old head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my friends place or whatever comes up I'm not big into clubs but I'm up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single and would like to get to chat.