Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justinkyle168

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Justin! I'm a native of San Francisco for 39 years. I'm self employed and work in the city. I enjoy fine dining and wine tasting. I also enjoy cooking and learning new recipes. Hope we can cook together!
On warm sunny days, I like to be out and about on a bike ride or hike. Sometimes just out exploring the city's activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping active by exercising, bonding with family and childhood friends, meeting new friends and surrounding myself with positive and supportive people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing cars
D.j ing
and cooking
I always had a passion for cars when being raised by my family. My dad, uncle and brothers were around cars from the 60's. I was fascinated about how cars operated, then I started learning.
I learned to D.j. when I was 13 years of age. It was difficult to learn, but I finally got it. Started d.j. ing parties of all occasions.
Weddings were fun. The bouquet and garder toss was always fun to watch with the music I play along with it.
Then cooking came along in my 20's.
My family inspired me to learn for fun. Actually, I was nudged because they knew that I can be good at it. Sometimes cooking can be relaxing for me.
I enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face, creativity and sense of humor. Some have said that I look like Elmer J. Fudd or maybe Casper the friendly ghost. I don't see any resemblance, do you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitch is a funny movie.
Seinfeld from back in the day.
I listen to a lot of 80's music for d.j. ing also hip-hop, house and jazz.
I enjoy spicy food, but my favorite is sushi
and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Good food
Wine
Toys
and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, future goals and plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing with a glass of wine and home cooked meal. Sometimes out with friends to catch up on life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's see! Hmmm. I'll tell you later or maybe I'll show you later. Hmmmm!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests and goals
Enjoy laughing and is easy going.