Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justintime1012

36 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's kinda hard to REALLY truly know what someone is all about with out actually meeting them but lets give this a whorl! I'm a big hearted, fun loving, loyal, laid back, kind of guy. I always seem to put those that i care about first before myself. Wither it be a friend, family member, or the special woman in my life I get more joy out of seeing them happy then anything i could do for myself.

I’ve lived in Laramie for 6 years now since moving for Greeley. Currently, I am a Driver for a local lumber yard. In my free time I like going for drives to see the country and enjoy the outdoors, cooking, hanging out with my family and friends, and just relaxing at home after a long work week. I about have an 9 year old son that rocks and that i love with all my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to keep it between the lines and the shiny side up!
I’m really good at
I'm good with most anything that tech or computer related. I love doing anything from building P.C.'s for people to wiring and setting up friends and family home entertainment systems. I'm usually the go to guy!
I'm also a very good cook and i enjoy spending time in the kitchen. I haven't had any complaints yet! ;]
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure because i'm not them but i do get asked if i'm a bodyguard or bouncer quite a bit...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book...not a big reader
Movies - Sci Fi(serenity/firefly is one of my faves), Fantasy, Action, Comedies. I like anything by Quentin Tarantino and Marvel Comics is a must.
I don't watch a lot of t.v. but i do like New Girl, Being Human, Tosh.0...
Music - I listen to a lot of music and i like most everything. Hard Rock, Classic country, Hip Hop, and the blues are some of my favorite genres. Van Halen, Thin Lizzy, Five Finger Death Punch, Bullet for my Valentine, Eminem, Ludicrous, Busta Rhymes, Jason Aldean, Roger Miller, Garth Brooks, and Clint Black are a few of my favorite band and artists.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Car
My Computer
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step and getting better
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood...Hanging out with friends drinking a few brews, relaxing at home recouping from the work week, at the folks house catching up, or hanging out with my brother and sister-in-law doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't tell anyone but I'm a secret agent for a private government organization...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating