Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justlikegold

41 M Draper, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very new to this, so I will change it later. But I love most sports, and the outdoors. I am a tease, and sarcastic at time, very fun and playful. First date, talk at the park. Go paint-balling, water skiing. Go get a couples massages Or give each other a massage while laughing and learning about each other the typical dinner and movie don't do it for me. I am a very sensual and passionate person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a concrete company, I work way too much and need to enjoy life more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work. Which is sad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, center of attention
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Western books
Nature books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Boat
Camping gear
Paintball gun
Dancing
Kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having more fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell, it won't be private, so ask and learn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find yourself thing hmmmmm.