Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justlookng39

41 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Disclaimer 1:
I am not looking for a hook up. And not looking to date 5 people at once and don't want someone who is. And no I'm not looking to marry you after the first date or any time in the near future so calm down.... But if you are not emotionally or not mentally ready for an actual relationship with someone then please do not waste my time.**

. **Disclaimer 2:
PLEASE be 100% over your ex and your past relationship or marriage before contacting me. If you are still Married, still in love with your ex, Currently going through a midlife crisis or anticipate going through one, a total tool or thinking you might become one, not sure what you want or just looking for a hook up then please do not message me. Also if you get offended easily then I'm not the one for you.
Also if your in your early 20's, I'm very flattered and as much as the thought of an early 20 something offering to make me walk funny the next day intrigues me (not), and yes I get those offers a lot... it's not happening lol

Now about me.... I'm divorced with 3 amazing kids who I share custody with my ex. They are and always will be my first priority. NO EXCEPTIONS. I am not looking for a father for my kids as they have one that is 100% in their lives in every way.
I work and attend Nursing school so Yes I'm very busy but will definitely make the time for the right person. I'm silly, random and I love to laugh and my partner must be the same way. I don't have much of a filter which gets me into trouble at times.
I don't do well With negativity. Life is too short not to be happy!
When I care about someone I give 100% of myself and would like someone who does the same. I'm sarcastic and joke a lot so you must have a sense of humor. I do however know when to be serious.

Anything else you want to know please ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work at a hospital and I love what I do. Also In school full time for my RN
I’m really good at
Being a mom.
Taking care of people
Being a smart ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Step brothers
The Heat
Anything funny or Scary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I going to end up an old crazy lady with 50 cats?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or with my kids.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't bat shit crazy and have your crap together.