Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Lake Ozark, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well for starters, I'm not trying to sell myself. In fact, I'm pretty happy for the most part in my life. I'm really just looking for someone to join in and share my happiness with.

Here are a few things about me...
I'm from the Lake of the Ozarks, but will be moving to Kansas City soon.
I've been told I smile a lot and that my laugh is infectious. :D
I have my own stupid sense of humor that a lot of people don't get, but at least I can laugh at myself and carry on.
I'm just me, no matter what. Call me lazy, but it's just too hard trying to be somebody I'm not. I'm comfortable with who I am and I don't need anyone else's approval. I don't necessarily see the glass as half-full or half-empty, but more like, I'm gonna need a refill either way.
For the most part, I'm a simple girl and it doesn't take much to make me happy.
I'm very ambitious. If I want something bad enough, nothing stands in my way.
I'm a Leo and in the Chinese zodiac, I'm a tiger. Double feline. Something I find very interesting, but yet I don't base my life off of it.
I love all types of music. I couldn't go a day without it.
I love watching movies/tv.
I love hanging out with my family and friends.
I like to go bowling, play mini golf, and shoot pool.
I love to travel and have been to 33 different states other than Missouri. I plan on traveling more in the future and wandering further than just the United States borders.
I love swimming, volleyball, or just being outside when it's nice (as long as I have plenty of sunscreen.)
I like going out, having a few drinks, and having a good time; But I'm also just as happy staying home watching movies/tv, playing games, or just talking and cuddling.
I like to stay busy. I have a great job and plan on doing whatever it takes to move my way on up. (There's that ambition thing.)
I have 10 tattoos and I don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I have my ears, nose, and lip pierced.
I have a cat named Stewie.
I was married for 7 years. We did not have any children. Not even a scare! In this day in age, that's quite a shocker. As of right now though, I would be happy either way. I'm fine with not having any, or maybe someday, I can find a nice guy to have 1 or 2 with. I do however, have 4 nephews and 3 nieces that I would do anything for. I love playing with them and spoiling them. I'm a big family person.
Oh, and I'm Courtney, by the way. :)
I’m really good at
Being me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson, "Mythology" By Edith Hamilton...

Music: Blue October, My Chemical Romance, Neon Trees, Mindless Self Indulgence, 30 Seconds to Mars, Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, Tantric, Finger Eleven, Snow Patrol, The Fray, Switchfoot, Lifehouse, Evans Blue, Collective Soul, The Parlotones, The Soldier Thread, Ludo, The Beatles, Ours, Incubus, Shinedown, Disturbed, Sick Puppies, Staind, Foster the People, Grouplove, Atreyu, Maroon 5, Language Room, Iamdynamite, Stars of Track and Field, Imagine Dragons, Fun., Silversun Pickups, The Postal Service, etc, etc, the list could go on forever.

Movies: Knocked Up, Edward Scissorhands, Anything Tim Burton, 10 Years, P.S. I Love You... Mainly comedies and romantic comedies, but will watch about anything. Absolutely anything with Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell...

TV Shows: Dexter, Duck Dynasty, Restaurant Impossible, The Walking Dead, Nurse Jackie, Weeds, Corner Gas, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, Scrubs, King of Queens, Arrested Development, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Pawn Stars, The Office, Ace Of Cakes...

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Cheeseburgers, Steak, Pancakes, Popcorn, Twizzlers...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Music
3. Cellphone
4. Food/Water
5. Toothbrush/Toothpaste (I have like 4 different toothbrushes. Including one in my purse that's with me all the time!)
6. Toilet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How a lot of people my age look so much older than me.

-How much I love being in the city.

-What movie to watch next.

-Or anything that happens to come to my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever sounds like fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do NOT like pasta with marinara sauce. In fact, the thought of spaghetti makes me sick.

I'm astraphobic, but oddly enough, I'm an aquaphiliac as well. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything on my profile piqued your interest.