Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justme1926

50 Malvern, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person. I do NOT like drama in my life !! I have a college degree and prefer like minds. I like a good conversation over a meal. I like to watch a movie with someone special, sitting close together. Honesty is very important to me. Communication, without worrying whether what you say will upset your partner, is key to a relationship.

I know I'm "older" to guys that I like to be around. But, don't discredit someone older. I've have been there, done that and there is less drama with me. I know what I'm doing in bed and I've had a couple relationships. I'm worth getting to know!

I like to travel and see new things. But I REALLY like sharing that experience with someone the best. I like to go camping, want to go snow skiing, I scuba dive, I pistol shoot and I fly a plane.

I am one that others come to for advice. I like helping people. I have MANY interests. When I get interested in something, I pursue it until I know all about it.

I like the arts. Can't draw, my Mom got all that talent. Love music and can usually tell when something or someone is off key. I prefer classical music, but like pop. Not really into the blues or jazz. Love orchestras and open air concerts. I play the piano, clarinet and pipe organ. I want to learn to play the accordion.

I am a true Scorpio. I don't live my life BY a horoscope, but find it fun to read about someone and see just how much they ARE like their sign. Kind a corny, I know. I suggest you read about Scorpios.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to slow my life down some. I WANT to smell the roses and see what God has given us here on earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and photography and making love and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and humor....as morbid as it may be. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I mainly read are instructional/information books. I love comedies and live shows. I took piano lessons for 10 years, played the clarinet and the pipe organ. I want to learn to play an accordian. My favorite food is Italian, French, Mexican and comfort foods.

I like Harry Potter (I know, I SHOULD be too old for it but I'm not), Star Wars, Secondhand Lions, Lord of the Ring, love Queer As Folk. I prefer comedies over drama. I really like gay themed movies. I'd be a liar if I said I didn't like gay porn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and affection
Sex
Friends
Soap
Deodorant
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other's well being. I tend to put others first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching a movie, or cooking, or being with a friend, or doing laundry.

Bars?....been there, done that, over it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I LOVE sex and getting naughty and nasty with someone special. That I have fetishes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. Do NOT discount someone older. They have been there, are wiser and more mature. You will learn a lot !!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!