Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Buddhism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So seeing how the last time I've updated this profile has been months it's time for a change. My name is Eric and everybody calls me Token as in the Token black guy. It's a pretty good ice breaker for me when I tell people that. Currently I am getting both my fitness and my job life together. Honestly you think I would be there now but life isn't going to put you where you want to be but where you need to be. I love to eat and I love feeling and looking good. I get dirty for certain things but being clean is what people look for in me. I try hard to be unbiased though being a Taurus makes it hard at times since I am stubborn to a point. Normally it helps if you butter us up before or afterwards when we do that.

I guess here I should state what I'm looking for. I want a strong and independent woman. One who can hold her own in my group of friends. A woman who takes care of herself and is educated inn the sense of always wanting to push forward. I need a woman who looks just as good in a dress as she does in anything. I want a woman who will push me forward as I push her forward. I don't need a queen, I need someone willing to work towards that. I need a woman that can act like a lady and knows how and when to be just that. Dancing is a must and also being able to go with a steady flow is a plus. This is a simple request on my part I think but hey what do I know show me whats out there to work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really all that good at anything. I just have a wide variety of things I can do. I can write music, draw, dance, fight (if need be), fix computers and give amazing massages. What can I say I am talented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good dancer, I guess. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Star wars, mangas, comic books, self help books, The Giver.
Movies: Star wars, Fearless, Billy Madison, and a lot more.
T.V. Shows: Psych, Fringe, Blue Collar, Bleach

Music: Rock, R & B, Hip hop, Old school, Jazz, and New Age

Food: Anything not too spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial Arts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Magic the Gathering with the fellas. Maybe going out to dance too. Lately I've been going out and singing though I doubt I can sing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Things I will admit: I play Magic the Gathering on Friday. I love kids though I don't have any. I hate lying but sometimes I think it's needed. I hate fighting but I use my skills when there is no other way. I drive a old Minivan and I don't expect that will change any time soon. I also play D&D and love my comic, manga, and books in general.I collect stuffed animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you feel that we could click.