Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustmeJosh_

25 West Covina, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first. There is no way I can write enough in this box to encompass who I am as an individual. I feel like words can only go so far when getting to know someone. So please, for your sake, if you are interested just send me a message. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Now onto who I am. My name is Josh as I am sure you figured out. I was raised in the States mostly as well as in England. I hear girls say chivalry is dead and I couldn't disagree more. I think there is always time to take an extra second to pull the chair out, open the door and just treat a girl with genuine care. I have been in long relationships before and am just looking for fun right now in my life. Doing new things is at the top of my list. So if you are up for an adventure then you have come to the right place. Dancing, Drinks, Loud Music, Long Friday nights, Watching Sunrises, Laughing with Friends over good food, Exploring the world we live in are all things I would love to share with someone special.

I love going out and having fun but nothing beats watching re runs of fresh prince and having a cuddle marathon. I do enjoy hiking and the out doors but I also have a vast love for science and technology. I am definitely a computer geek. I love playing video games, board games, card games, Anything pretty much that ends in games. (Other then Head games, those are no fun) Lets see, My hobbies in life. I thoroughly enjoy music. All aspects of it. I grew up listening to Jazz music with my grandparents being major enthusiasts. Music is a large part of my life. I am always pursuing new music, whether it be online or in person. My other large portion of my hobbies is film. Any movie. I absolutely enjoy cinema in all its aspects. The feeling of being inside a movie connecting with its characters is something I love to do often.

Well I want to write more but I know reading a novel can be a bit taxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking a break from the United States and traveling a bit more. I work as a Marketing and PR Director for a large Youtube channel and thankfully can work from anywhere I need to.

I try to be the best person I can at any giving moment. I truly believe living life in the moment is the best way.

My goals in life are pretty simple. Live, Love, Do everything I can to make sure I don't look back and wish I had done something. Something that really sets me apart is my love for kids who are struggling in life. To help them and to better their lives with my experiences would be something I would love to do. Coach kids and help them realize everything is at their fingertips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being funny
2. Watching a movie and Cuddling
3. Listening to awesome music
4. Dancing
5. Talking and Listening
6. Being Romantic
7. Flirting
8. Video Games
9. Shopping
10. Being Knowledgeable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me:

I am very funny, I make people laugh and enjoy themselves.

My big ears, Just how I roll. ( It's like getting free satellite radio)

My sense of style, I love looking and dressing nice. Feels good.

I keep hearing that I am smart. I will debate that till the end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any music that makes me feel emotion. Not emo music. But music that speaks to you. Makes you feel. Think differently or feel what the composer is trying to get across. Some bands that you would find on my list. Radiohead, Kid Cudi, Mumford and Sons, Third Eye Blind, Motion Picture sound tracks, Jazz, Alexisonfire, Paramore, Panic at the disco, El Ten Eleven, Black Kids, M83, Passion Pit, Daft Punk, Royksopp, Ou Est Le Swimming Pool, Empire of the Sun, The list really goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Showers. I love taking showers.

My family and Friends.

Other then that, I am kinda a minimalist. I don't need much to get by.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and the endless possibilities of how or what we are. I think about my life and where I am heading and how I connect with everyone else. I think a lot about how I will help kids and other people to strive for more. Really my mind never stops I could fill this box to the brim. If you want to know more just ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting with a few friends socializing about life. Laughing enjoying good food and letting go of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely open about any faucet of my life. Not really sure if there is any one thing I would consider private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy life and have fun with someone who is nothing like you are used to.

If you have read this far, Just send me a message. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain. You might even get a laugh or a decent conversation and for the select few, You might get more.