Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justmeusee

52 F Florissant, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my little place on this website.
I hope you enjoy your stay here.

If you are looking for a loyal, trustworthy, fun, easy going, caring lady, then you’ve come to the right place. So sit back, relax and I will tell you a little more about myself.

I am happy and content with who I am and what I have accomplished in life so far. However, I do plan on relocating to Florida within the next year or two. I enjoy meeting and conversing with people and helping someone that might need my assistance. I have a wonderful 27 year old son and 1 dog.

The things that I enjoy most are: dancing, swimming, riding motorcycles, traveling, white sand beaches, Mexico, Florida, Belize, the zoo, drag races, gardening, listening to live music, and attending biker events and rallies.

The type of gentleman that I admire is honest, trustworthy, reliable and responsible. He is a man of his word and knows how to talk to and treat a lady with respect as well as treat people the same way he wants to be treated. Someone who knows who they are, what they want and need and has the ability to openly communicate those things.

I would like to find a companion, who has similar interests that would like to go places and do things together and see if anything transpires from there.

Thank you for taking the time to read this far. I hope you enjoyed your stay here and in case you didn’t find what you were looking for, I do wish you luck in your continued search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Courageous Souls
Movie - Wild Hogs
Music - Rock and Pop
Food - Seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How soon I can move to the beach! Planning on relocating to Florida within the next 2 years, if not sooner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out listening to a live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests.