Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justmytype

43 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy having fun as much as I enjoy relaxing by a fire. I love the outdoors but I'm just as happy curling up on the couch to watch a good movie! I'm very easy going and I'm not one to create drama or bicker over small things.

I enjoy time with family and friends and love playing with kids. I guess that makes me a grown up kid at heart. I believe that people should choose their battles wisely. I believe in love at first sight. You can tell a lot about someone just by looking into their eyes. I believe that know one is even close to perfect including myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always had an artistic eye. I love being creative and inventive so I went to Art School to get my degree. I also have a natural talent and an inner drive for computers and technology. So I went back school to become a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer. I enjoy teaching others and I'm always enthusiastic about new technology and where it can take us. I have a life long goal to invent useful things and patent my ideas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being creative, photography, computers, technology, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my bottomless brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always love a movie that doesn't follow typical Hollywood trends. Movies that are not too predictable. A few of my favorites are; Lost in Translation, Magnolia, Trainspotting, Gladiator, Traffic, Blow, Collateral, Seven Pounds, The Patriot.... (I could go on and on)

I love almost all music and could not even begin to tell you who my favorites would be. I would say that my taste in music is eclectic at the least.

As for food? I love Italian food and sea food! King crab, lobster, shrimp, YUM! I also love breakfast foods! Waffles, bacon, eggs, Yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. My Computer
4. Movies
5. The Beach
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and the amazing universe in which we live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to love hanging out at the clubs or music scenes but it's not a priority for me anymore. That doesn't mean I'm not up for a fun night out on the town though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once let my sister and her friend dress me up as a girl. Makeup and all. I was like 12 years old and it was pretty hilarious at the time. The worst part is a photograph still exists to prove it. I guess if I ever ran for public office it would be sure to surface somewhere! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know the true me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!