Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justones

32 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 32 year old guy that has just moved back to Orlando after being away for 8 and a half years. I'm really just looking to meet new people for friends and if more comes out of it, great.

I have a B.S. degree in psychology and had started back to get a certificate in Human Resources. After deciding to move back, I have been toying iwth the idea of going to UCF to get a Master's.

Interests of mine include going to the beach, movies, concerts, and MMA among other things. Once I get moved down and settled, I'd like to start learning BJJ. Music is essential. I know how to play piano and read music, although I haven't played in a while. I'd like to learn how to play guitar next.

I figured I'd join this site just to see what's out there and if anything would come of it. If you'd like to know more, feel free to shoot me a message and I'll reply as soon as possible. Hope to hear from you soon.

Kik: justones

I am easy going/laid back, funny, and a good friend/listener. Did I mention I'm extremely loyal?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Ken's Foods doing inventory control of packaging material. It can be stressful, but it pays the bills. I'm also getting everything straightened out to move back to Orlando and wondering what kind of work I'll be doing when I get there since Ken's doesn't have a locaiton to transfer to.

Other than the work thing, I'm just relaxing and enjoying what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being my family and friends' shoulder to lean on, and I have a good memory, so I seem to remember a lot of different information. I'm also good at reading people. There are other things I'm good at, I just can't remember them at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I've been told, people usuallly notice my smile and my personality. If you're looking for someone with a great personality, then I'm your guy! I may be a little shy at first when we first meet, but once we get to know each other, watch out! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything to do with music (biographies, best albums to buy, etc.) since I am a music junkie lol

Favorite movies: The Terminator series, Old School, Joe Dirt, The Bucket List, The Wrestler, High Fidelity, Shutter Island, The Last Star Fighter, Grown Ups 1 & 2, The Great Outdoors, the Rocky Series, Detroit Rock City, both of the Deuce Bigalow movies, Desperado, Once Upon A Time in Mexico, Play It To The Bone, American History X, The Expendables, Wayne's World 1 and 2, Lawless, Warrior, the Rambo series, the Nightmare on Elm Street Series, the Friday the 13th series, the Halloween series, Ted, Predator 1 & 2. There's so many I could keep going.

Music: Aerosmith, Guns n' Roses Velvet Revolver, Godsmack, Murderdolls, Wednesday 13, Motley Crue, Van Halen, Chickenfoot, Stone Sour, Halestorm, Billy Idol, Joan Jett, Prince, LL Cool J, Buckcherry, The Cult, Sevendust, Poison, Sixx: A.M., Foo Fighters, Bush, Lucid Fly, Methods of Mayhem, Kid Rock, Judas Priest, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, The Eagles, Alter Bridge, Michael Jackson, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Loaded, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Jimmy Buffett, Mayer Hawthorne, Run-DMC, LL Cool J, some '80's new wave, and some oldies every now and then. There's plenty more I could name, but I just can't think of them all at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, music, my car, a good time, and my cell. I'll get back to you on the last one. The only other thing other than the basic necessities that I could add to that list is money. You've got to have money to do some things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting out of GA and moving back to Orlando. Also, what jobs I will be able to find when I get there and seeing all of my old friends and making new ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out to dinner with my parents or hanging with a couple friends doing whatever we can think of. I don't really get up to Atlanta to explore, so that would be a nice change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have epillepsy and on meds and it's controlled, I'm on meds for an underactive thyroid, other than that, there's nothing major I have to admit and/or hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend. I think being friends before getting serious is a good idea. Kik me if you want to talk
. My username is justones.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!