Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justpha

29 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Phillip. I live a simple life which I also find very exciting! :) I enjoy every minute of the day - starting with the 6 AM workout, hearty breakfast for the body, podcast / audiobook for the mind. Sometimes I would indulge in a short meditation session prior to the short drive to work. I'm blessed to have found the career that I love and the team that I love to be a part of. After work, I keep myself busy with various community projects and nonprofit organization meetings. I feel fortunate to wake up every day and having the opportunity to make progress for myself and those around me. I love to laugh - if not with others then at myself. Positivity is my favorite attitude.

I love snowboarding, learning new things and really connecting with people. I hope to meet some like minded adventure buddies to join me in my snowboarding or traveling trip this season. Would be awesome to have some nice conversations, exchange some thoughts and carve some memories together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my career so I don't consider it working. It's more like a lifestyle and opportunity to make progress - and of course I'm thankful that it gives the mean to support my family and the ability to live the life I want.

At my last turning point in life, I have decided to change the currency in life from money to the amount of people I touch. I feel that I have made great strides in that direction this year.

If Life has a report card and the subjects are Health, Career, Money, Family, Spiritual / Contribution and Love. I think I would average an A or A- on most subjects... except for the last one. Before I did not have the time to give it the focus it deserves. But hey - hopefully I'm making progress by being here?! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can teach a 250 lbs man to snowboard
Make a grumpy old woman laugh at my corny joke
Fill a room with positivity or silent one with awkwardness.
I can also jump rope while being on a pogo stick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"what is he so happy about?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big nerd - I love personal development books.
Not much of a movie buff in the past few years but I did thoroughly enjoyed Les Miserables!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Positive Attitude
My supportive family
My energy / a good healthy body
Good Friends & Co
Snowboarding
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I grow my business?
When should I start paragliding in 2014?
Is there enough help and support for the next community project?
How can I help employee ABC through his current hurdle?
Should I go snowboarding this Sunday? Oh why do I even need to ask that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to go home earlier than my usual 9 PM so I can pack and go snowboarding early the following day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like trading secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you enjoy any of the following:
snowboarding, hiking, conversations, traveling, making friends.

Let's have a good time together!