Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justrockwell

37 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone who's artistic and laid back with a goofy sense of humor. Very openminded and passionate. I'm half Portuguese and half Austrian. I don't eat beef or pork however I am a pollopescadotarian, that's chicken and fish if you didn't already know that! I'm also a very hands on type of guy who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty. I enjoy the outdoors which helps since my work involves being outside predominantly. I've been a Land Surveyor going on a decade. Music and old school cars have been a big part of my life along with skating, however skating isn't so much these days. I haven't lost my skills or anything though! :-) I'm into old schwinn bikes, I have a couple of stingrays along with a cruiser I built. I'm also a big vinyl collector which goes along with the fact that I've been DJing since forever! Providing prescriptions of ear drum medicine for the hearing impaired. Waxin and milkin' on the tables, No laptop, No cd's just vinyl manipulation. I'm absolutely all about horror movies too, especially zombie flixs. I also have an enormous appreciation for the atomic age with a bit of a Marilyn Monroe obsession, nothing to worry about! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an original, scratchin records, retaining useless information, and crooked grinds on benches and ledges! All while persevering in Oceania.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS-Motorcycle diaries, 1984, Animal farm, Fahrenheit 451, Christine, Bomb the Suburbs, Under the Banner of Heaven
MOVIES-The Return of the Living Dead, Dawn of the Dead(1978), Planet Terror, Suburbia (from the 80's), Repo Man, Faster Pussycat Kill! Kill!, Beyond the Valley of the Dolls, American Graffiti, A Clockwork Orange, Army of Darkness, Fear and Loathing Las Vegas, The Burbs
SHOWS- Walking dead, Fast n loud, Sons of Anarchy, The Daily show
MUSIC-Dead Kennedys, The Cramps, The Krewmen, The Bloody Hollies, The Weirdos, Dick Dale, Eddie Cochran, The Germs, Iggy Pop and the Stooges, David Bowie, The Seeds, Joy Division, New York Dolls, Dj Signify, Mr. Dibbs, Cut Chemist
FOOD-Coffee, Sushi, Pesto and tomato pizza from Zeldas, Mexican food, Italian food, just some of the things I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Music
2)Turntables/vinyl
3)Art
4)Coffee
5)Oxygen
6)Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can confuse people into thinking!
Are UFO's really time machines? Did the Mayans invent television? How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop? How the oxygen we breath today could have once recycled through the lungs of the missing link. :-) lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might go out to a show. Maybe have a beer at a dive bar. I could even be just chillin at home listening to some music or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have similar interests and you think we would enjoy each others company.