Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justshiva

39 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don’t have a typical 9-5 schedule, so I thought this would be a good way to meet someone outside of my normal circles (typically co-workers and roommates).

A little about me: I love to travel, be outdoors, and go out for movies. Biking and hiking are a few of my past times.

I'll be taking off of work for the next couple months to plan an overseas bike touring trip. I'm interested in meeting someone who would like to join.

My perception of an ideal relationship:
Complete and utter comfort where I can be myself around you without feeling judged and you can be content being yourself. We are attracted to each other on multiple levels and we communicate this verbally, physically, and often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a massage therapist and have taken a few breaks from work to explore the world and to work in other fields. I returned to the D.C. are last year to make a career change. After a month of working in the field, I realized it wasn’t for me and that I just needed to alter some things in my current career path. I am pursing a personal trainer certification and plan to transition more towards a managerial position in the near future. I am learning white water kayaking on the Potomac and like to do yoga, use my TRX, and chill on the backyard deck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram, Old Man and the Sea, anything by Tom Robbins, Yoga Sutras of Patanjali
Almost all music genres
Thai, Indian, Ethiopean, Vegetarian, green smoothies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, art, music, chocolate, positivity, my lungs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, but I can change my schedule around anytime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pirate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your own opinion on things and aren’t afraid to share them; you try your best to say what you mean and mean what you say. you are open minded to the point where personal interpretations can be reevaluated occasionally in order to see other points of view. You are a happy person by nature and you’d like to meet up for a coffee/tea/glass of wine sometime.