Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Justwantlove88

26 Ironton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Ironton. To start fresh and Go to school at OU Southern :)

Ok, So I don't normally like sights like this to be honest with you, but hell why not. I'm an ambitious person. :D I love to have fun the same way as any other person my age, have a few beers, Go to the club, the usual. If you want to know anything else just ask, I'm an open book really I'll answer any question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Machinist, like i said. I have a degree in massage therapy, an associates degree in IT, and I'm a United States Army Vet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been Told singing, But I'm also a good listener and friend. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, Idk...My eyes? The fact that I'm almost always smiling?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors:
Stephen King
J.K. Rowling
D.J. MacHale
Dan Brown
J.R.R. Tolkien
Dean kuntz
Jon Grisham
The list goes on and on.

Movies:
Most of the marvel/dc movies that have come out, but also
shawshank redemption
All Starwars
O Brother Where art thou
next of kin
i have all kinds of favorite movies, once again the list is rather long.

T.V.
Glee (yes, i love this show, because i do alot of live theater/show choir)
Grimm
Last man Standing
The Walking Dead
Doctor Who
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (old BBC version)
Family Guy
American Dad
Etc.

Music:
Music is a very big part of my life, i Play bass Guitar, and i sing. I have been told that i'm very talented at singing, I've been doing theater for about 12 years and in the last season of KCTCS theater i played major roles in 2 musicals.
But I love country music its my favorite. I do However listen to ALL genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The internet (it's the biggest free source of knowledge in the world and i love to learn new things)
Food and Water
My phone
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im going to be in five years, who will come into my life, Who will no longer be in my life.

I'm really always thinking about a lot of things, I mean, It's hard to stay on one subject when there is so much going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or playing around on a computer. Or out with friends having a few beers or dancing. Sometimes even Karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly idk..Just depends on the question you ask me? I'm an open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't shallow, your intelligent or if you just saw something on my profile that you liked or want to talk about. I am always up for conversation.

Thanks for reading.