Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juvenium

27 Eugene, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Portland for a couple years. I like going out and seeing all the weird or normal fun stuff around. I enjoy dressing up fancy just for the hell of it

I'm a scientist so I guess I'm a bit of a nerd that likes to know things and I try to stay informed on anything interesting or relevant. I like to go out to shows a lot. I mainly like staying active and trying to get the most out of life! I enjoy making people laugh and seeing everyone have a good time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I'm just going with the flow of things. I work full time and hang out when I can. There is so much to do! I'm studying for the gre very slowly do that I can be a doctor of science!!! Also trying to teach myself bass and guitar when I get a chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nerd haha. I am kind of a science and Doctor Who nerd at the moment. I would like to think I'm good at cooking too but that's something you'll have to decide :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wearing ties. Odds are if I go out I'll wear a tie. They're fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Momento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Sin City, and V for Vendetta just to start. There's more that i can't think of at the moment

Music: Bayside, Passion Pit, Kid Cudi, Avenged Sevenfold, Arctic Monkeys, Minus the Bear, The Decemberists and Cake.

TV shows: The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Breaking bad, Archer, Better off Ted, and Last Week Tonight

Food: Pizza, Potato Cheese Soup, Steak, Nachos, and Ravioli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, Internet, Ipod or music device loaded with music, a close friend, and a bed. And lets be real, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what should I aim for next? New job? make a fancy new dish for dinner? Should I sleep? Should I shave?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully going out but i'm usually up for any kind of adventure. Movies, bars, shows, hanging out, or playing cards. I just like to do things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I probably have this account.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have an adventure! I'll think of something fun. That, or if you think I look good in a bow tie because bowties are cool