Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jveiga62

22 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know where to start... I truly hate talking about myself haha but if you want to get to know me you can ask me some questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the navy as a corpsman, and going to school to become an emt. I have two dogs, two ducks, and a rabbit haha I have my motorcycle which is awesome and I love to go on long rides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting the bunny back in the box.... Haha
Playing guitar,piano,cooking, motivational gym partner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height ,tattoos, maybe smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm I love lone survivor,of mice and men, a painted house for books.

Movies all time favorite is fight club and American history x. But I also like Tim Burton films, Quentin Tarantino films, and Stanley Kubrick, than again I like a lot of movies, I do have those binders filled with movies.... I had no life

Music I listen to a little bit of everything.rock ,metal , rap, hip hop, some country, reggae, and if you see me singing pop like kesha or Katy Perry... run and hide cause I won't stop haha

Food hmm I love sushi. Mexican and italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,gym,guitar,phone,car,and food haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should wear my shirt up like this..... or down?? Or up??? Or possibly tucked in??

Just kidding haha mostly music ,my family,my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my ass off, but the occasional Friday night I might go out and get a nice beer and relax but that's rare ... so if you see me doing that than you might want to mark your calendars .... 3 more weeks of winter :0 I don't know I'm very random
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be an exotic dancer before I joined the navy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna build a snowman?
Or ride our bikes around the halls
Haha :)