Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jwhite2431

27 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved home to Ohio after spending a few years out west. I've spent most of my adult life traveling the country, seeing new places, trying new jobs, and making close friends from New York to California.

I spend a lot of time focused on exercise and eating healthy, up until a couple of years ago it wasn't always a priority. I enjoy music more than anything else in the world. I sing. I went to school for vocal music, I've sang in a few cover bands and now I sing a lot of karaoke haha. I love movies, old movies, independent movies or summer blockbusters. I go to almost any midnight premier I possibly can.

I'm more of a nerd than I let show, I grew up surrounded by pop culture, video games and comic books, I'm a big superhero fan.

My only grudge with life now is that I was born too late. I wish this were the 1980's on a regular basis. Most of the music and movies that make me most happy is from that decade.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, training for the Columbus marathon. supporting my family however I can, looking for ways to better myself for the people closest to me.
I’m really good at
Helping people, building things, fixing things, running, I try to be good at singing haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my shortness, my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- The Great Gatsby.

Music- 80's rock/pop, old/new indie, alternative, classic rock, oldies/motown.

Movies- The breakfast club, Back to the Future, Cloud Atlas! Halloween, Casablanca, Silver Linings Playbook, The Evil Dead, old movies, new movies, any movies.

Television- the walking dead, game of thrones, southland, homeland, magic city. Anything on comedy central especially stand up specials.
Freaks and Geeks, Cheers.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, music, movies, the ability to be active, freedom, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, and wishing them well. The future. Finding new things that interest me, and things to look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Karaoke, the movies, a rock show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to weigh 300 pounds. I guess that's not so private, all my friends and family know. You're bound to find out sooner than later. I now weigh 155, and I plan on keeping it that way!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating