Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jxo27

31 Hauppauge, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a laid back intelligent guy who reached his 30's who enjoys being in the company of familiars.

Geek in the head, hippie at heart. I am someone who can build computers in 20 minutes, and then participate in a yoga class the next

All around philosophy junkie, video game player, news feed reader, coffee snob, writer, photography expert in training. politically progressive, conservative about nature.

Loves to laugh, bullshitter with friends. Hiker, camper, socailly akward, animated eccentric genius.

These are the words
which define who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Soul searching and learning everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good conversationalist, and have a very nothing is sacred sense of humor. I find sometimes I have a malfunctioning V Chip. But I can still sensor myself.

I am very emotionally artistic. I want to write a book someday. Ever since I was young I dreamed to be a full time writer and activist. Sometimes I feel the compulsion to backpack through Europe until I cannot take the continent no more. Which would most likely never happen. Anyways, randomosity is always a thing with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bodyguard physique.

-OR-

My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? George Orwell's 1984, Neuromancer, Millenium Trilogy, The road, American Gods, Neverwhere, World War Z, Enders game, Snow Crash, and I am practically reading this from my bookshelf. Music? Heavy metal, Alt rock, dubstep, classic rock, and the much unloved European Trance music. Shows? Prison Break, Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House Of Cards, Star trek. Ahh, food. 3 words. Chinese, Sushi, Pancakes & Tacos. Not all at once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Books
A car
My cat
And Caffeine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, for I have a very Analytic mind. Alot of times I think about philosophy and why people do the things they do. And what my cat is up to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely I am out with my friends journeying to random interesting places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I <3 Yankee Candle...

My masculinity may have been downgraded a bit there. :/

And to add the fact that I am very shy at first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who can hold intellectual conversation. Who is empathetic, sweet, and just as curious about life as I am.

If you think geeks are cool. If not, you must carry on then.